|  log ind  |  faq  |  a-z  |

Kontakt

Kontakt hovedside

KONTAKT OS

Faaborg

Sundagervej 42
5600 Faaborg
6265 6633
faaborg@vucfyn.dk

FYNs HF-kursus

Hunderupvej 17
5100 Odense
6265 6580
fynshf@vucfyn.dk

Glamsbjerg

Nørregade 42
5620 Glamsbjerg
6265 6680
glamsbjerg@vucfyn.dk

Langeland

Havnepladsen 5
5900 Rudkøbing
6265 6622
langeland@vucfyn.dk

Middelfart

Østre Hougvej 101
5500 Middelfart
6265 6690
middelfart@vucfyn.dk

Nyborg

Vestergade 7
5800 Nyborg
6265 6660
nyborg@vucfyn.dk

Odense City Campus

Kottesgade 6-8
5000 Odense C
6265 6500
odense@vucfyn.dk

Svendborg

Viebæltet 5
5700 Svendborg
6265 66 00
svendborg@vucfyn.dk

Søndersø

Højagervej 25
5471 Søndersø
6265 6540
sonderso@vucfyn.dk

Ærø

P. E. Pålssons Vej 1
5960 Marstal
6265 6590
aeroe@vucfyn.dk

Fjernundervisningen

Højagervej 25
5471 Søndersø
6265 6840
admfu@vucfyn.dk

 

Sikker e-post til HF & VUC FYN

Brug adressen vucpost@vucfyn.dk
Hent certifikat til Outlook her. Hent certifikat til andre mailsystemer her